February, 15, 2011  
  Administrative Body Election:  

In the course of the usual election of the administrative body that takes place once every two years, YAB’s administrative body was elected on Feb. 9th, 2011. Positions were distributed as follows:
1. Amer Makarem, President
2. Nermeen Mufti, Vice-president
3. Nizar Ibrahim, General Secretary
4. Huda Ballout, Treasurer
5. Fatima Masalkhi, Accountant
6. Tamam Mroueh, Official Representative
7. Lena Masri, Consultant
8. Samar Haidar, Consultant




Youth Association of the blind 2009. All Rights Reserved. Developed by Randa Sbeity.